NDEWA North Dakota
Eligibility Worker Association 

"Personally we care, professionally we serve."

Home Membership News Calendar Links Contact


Thank you for your interest in NDEWA. How can we help you? Clicking on the link below will send us an email.  While we can't reply immediately to every message we receive, someone will get back to you as soon as possible. Please include your name and address if needed.

Click here to send us an email!

 If you wish to contact a specific NDEWA region, see below:

TOWER Region

 Kristi Kitzan, NDEWA Board Representative

Williams County Social Services





TWIN Region

Peggy Klockmann, NDEWA Board Representative

Grand Forks County Social Services


Elaine Jones, (Devils Lake Region)

NDEWA Board Representative


CREW Region

Sue Winter, NDEWA Board Representative

Dakota Central Social Services

SWIM Region

Darla Hillius NDEWA Board Representative

Grant County Social Services

JAM-FAR Region

Vacant (Jamestown Region)


Vacant (Fargo Region)



NDEWA Board Officers 2016-2017



Christina Loh

Grand Forks County Social Services



Patsy Maus

Billings/Golden Valley Social Services


Past President

Tanya Barron

Grand Forks County Social Services



Crystal Labatore

Renville County Social Services




Home  Membership NewsCalendarLinksContact